Contact Phi Kappa Phi National Office Staff

In This Section:

About Phi Kappa Phi

General Information

The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi
7576 Goodwood Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(800) 804-9880 or (225) 388-4917
info@phikappaphi.org
(225) 388-4900 fax

Change Address
info@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880

Giving Opportunities
giving@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 221

Member Benefits
benefits@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 217

Website/Technical Support
webmaster@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 219

Member Renewals
members@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 211

Awards
awards@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 235

Merchandise and Recognition Items
PKPStore@egroupengage.com
(888) 502-0635

New Chapter Chartering
execdirector@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 221

Media Inquiries
news@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 218

New Initiates-Online Enrollment
join@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 220

Mail Enrollment
members@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 211

Chapter Officers
chapters@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 224

Phi Kappa Phi Forum
editor@phikappaphi.org
(800) 804-9880, ext. 242

Department Listing

Administrative

Mary Todd, Ph.D.
Executive Director
(800) 804-9880, ext. 221
execdirector@phikappaphi.org
 
Angela Ardoin 
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(800) 804-9880, ext. 215
aardoin@phikappaphi.org

Awards

Kelli Partin
Awards Manager
(800) 804-9880, ext. 235
kpartin@phikappaphi.org
 

Chapter Development

Traci Payne
Chief Chapter Services and Events Officer
(800) 804-9880, ext. 234
tpayne@phikappaphi.org
 
Kay White, D.M.A.
Enrollment Manager
(800) 804-9880, ext. 220
kwhite@phikappaphi.org
 
Michelle Lowery Gussman
Chapter Development Director
(800) 804-9880, ext. 212
mlowery@phikappaphi.org

Nicole McAlister

Chapter Communication Coordinator
(800) 804-9880, ext. 224
nmcalister@phikappaphi.org
 
Jami Prince, Ed.D.
Chapter Development Director
(800) 804-9880, ext. 236
jprince@phikappaphi.org
Unsure about which representative to contact? Click here for the Chapter Development Contact Map.
 

Finance

Brad Jewell
Chief Financial Officer
(800) 804-9880, ext. 214
bjewell@phikappaphi.org
 
Stephanie Ferguson
Accountant
(800) 804-9880, ext. 223
finance@phikappaphi.org

Information Systems

Doug Carpenter
IT Director
(800) 804-9880, ext. 226
dcarpenter@phikappaphi.org
 
Clint Archer
Information Systems Manager
(800) 804-9880, ext. 225
carcher@phikappaphi.org
Tammy Gates
Database Administrator
(800) 804-9880, ext. 219
tgates@phikappaphi.org

Marketing & Publications

Traci Navarre
Chief Operating Officer
(800) 804-9880, ext. 222
tnavarre@phikappaphi.org
 
Danny Heitman
Editor, Phi Kappa Phi Forum
(800) 804-9880, ext. 242
editor@phikappaphi.org
 
Jamie Chapman
Membership Director
(800) 804-9880, ext. 217
jchapman@phikappaphi.org

Kelli Partin
Awards Manager
(800) 804-9880, ext. 235
kpartin@phikappaphi.org
Marla Elsea
Digital Content Editor
(800) 804-9880, ext. 227
melsea@phikappaphi.org


Alyssa Perez
Communications Director
(800) 804-9880, ext. 218
aperez@phikappaphi.org

Member Services

Angela Ardoin 
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(800) 804-9880, ext. 215
aardoin@phikappaphi.org
Wanda Norwood
Member Records Coordinator
(800) 804-9880, ext. 211
members@phikappaphi.org
 

Merchandise

Phi Kappa Phi Online Store
www.phikappaphistore.org
(888) 502-0635
PKPStore@egroupengage.com

The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi

7576 Goodwood Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

800-804-9880