In This Section

2022-2023 Circle of Excellence

The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi will name the recipients of the 2022-2023 Circle of Excellence chapter awards on Nov. 14, 2022. The Circle of Excellence Chapter Awards program recognizes chapters for work in promoting excellence on the local campus and engaging the community of scholars each year. The awards utilize data submitted by the chapter to the national office regarding yearly activities and initiation efforts.

Platinum Chapters

* Chapters achieving the Platinumstatus have earned a score of 100 and will receive a $300 cash award or a convention registration grant.

PKP_2018_Circle of Honor_Platinum

Angelo State University

Berea College

California State University, Fresno

College of Charleston

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott

Florida Atlantic University

Florida Gulf Coast University

Ithaca College

Jacksonville University

Marshall University

Marymount University

Middle Tennessee State University

Mississippi State University

Oklahoma City University

Pittsburg State University

Southern Virginia University

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte

The University of Tampa

United States Military Academy

University of Nebraska at Omaha

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

University of South Alabama

Youngstown State University

Gold Chapters

* Chapters achieving the Gold status have earned a score of 95-99 and will receive a $200 cash award.

PKP_2018_Circle of Honor_Gold

Austin Peay State University

Brenau University 

California State University, Stanislaus

Florida Institute of Technology

Kansas State University

MCPHS University

Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico

Southeast Missouri State University

Texas A&M University

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Texas Tech University

The University of Findlay

The University of Mississippi

The University of New Mexico

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

The University of Texas at Arlington

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

University of Maryland, Baltimore Campuses

University of North Georgia

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Silver Chapters

* Chapters achieving the Silver status have earned a score of 90-94 and will receive a $100 cash award.

PKP_2018_Circle of Honor_Silver

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania

Caldwell University

Clark Atlanta University

College of Charleston

East Carolina University

Elon University

Florida State University

Hillsdale College

Idaho State University

Louisiana Tech University

Lycoming College

Michigan State University

Southeastern Louisiana University

Texas A&M International University

Texas A&M University-Commerce

Texas State University

Texas Woman's University

The University of Texas at Dallas

The University of Toledo

University of Delaware

University of Kentucky

University of Louisville

University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

University of Rhode Island

University of the Pacific

Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University

Wright State University

For more information about the Circle of Excellence Awards program, click here.