In This Section

2021-2022 Circle of Excellence

The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi will name the recipients of the 2021-2022 Circle of Excellence chapter awards on Nov. 11, 2022. The Circle of Excellence Chapter Awards program recognizes chapters for work in promoting excellence on the local campus and engaging the community of scholars each year. The awards utilize data submitted by the chapter to the national office regarding yearly activities and initiation efforts.

PKP_2018_Circle of Honor_Platinum

Angelo State University

California State University, Fresno

Clemson University

Florida Atlantic University

Jacksonville University

Marshall University

Marymount University

Middle Tennessee State University

Oklahoma City University

Southern Virginia University

Texas A&M International University

Texas State University

Texas Woman's University

United States Military Academy

University of Delaware

The University of Findlay

The University of Mississippi

The University of New Mexico

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte

University of Nebraska at Omaha

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Westmont College

Youngstown State University

PKP_2018_Circle of Honor_Gold

Austin Peay State University

Berea College 

Brenau University 

Brigham Young University

Eastern Kentucky University

Eastern Michigan University

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott

Florida Institute of Technology

Florida State University

Frostburg State University

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Mississippi State University

Murray State University

Pittsburg State University

Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico

Southeast Missouri State Universit

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

University of Guam 

University of Maine 

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

University of North Georgia

University of South Alabama

PKP_2018_Circle of Honor_Silver

Arkansas State University

Caldwell University

California State University, Los Angeles

California State University, Sacramento

California State University, Stanislaus

Cameron University

College of Charleston

Idaho State University

Illinois Wesleyan University

Longwood University

Lycoming College

MCPHS University

Northern Arizona University

Rochester Institute of Technology

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Texas A&M University

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

University of Houston

University of Lynchburg

University of Maryland, Baltimore Campuses

University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

University of the Pacific

University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg

The University of Tennessee at Martin

The University of Texas at Dallas

Virginia Tech University

Western Illinois University


* Chapters achieving the Platinum Circle of Excellence status have earned a score of 100 and will receive a $300 cash award or a convention registration grant.  

* Chapters achieving the Gold Circle of Excellence status have earned a score of 95-99 and will receive a $200 cash award.

* Chapters achieving the Silver Circle of Excellence status have earned a score of 90-94 and will receive a $100 cash award.

For more information about the Circle of Excellence Awards program, click here.