In This Section

2020-2021 Circle of Excellence


The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi will name the recipients of the 2020-2021 Circle of Excellence chapter awards on Dec. 10, 2020. The Circle of Excellence Chapter Awards program recognizes chapters for work in promoting excellence on the local campus and engaging the community of scholars each year. The awards utilize data submitted by the chapter to the national office regarding yearly activities and initiation efforts.

PKP_2018_Circle of Honor_Platinum

Angelo State University

California State University, Fresno

California State University, Los Angeles

College of Charleston

East Carolina University

Frostburg State University

Idaho State University

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Marshall University

Methodist University

Middle Tennessee State University

Mississippi State University

Oklahoma City University

Texas State University

Texas Woman's University

United States Military Academy

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

University of South Alabama

The University of Texas at Arlington

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

Youngstown State University


PKP_2018_Circle of Honor_Gold

Auburn University

Austin Peay State University

Brigham Young University

California State University, Stanislaus

Eastern Kentucky University

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott

Florida Institute of Technology

Florida International University

Florida State University

Jacksonville University

Marymount University

MCPHS University

Southeast Missouri State University

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

The University of Findlay

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

University of Guam

University of Texas at San Antonio

Weber State University


PKP_2018_Circle of Honor_Silver

Cameron University

The Citadel

Clemson University

Eastern Michigan University

Georgia Southern University

Hillsdale College

Ithaca College

Methodist College

Murray State University

Nazareth College

Oklahoma State University

Southeastern Louisiana University

Texas A&M University

The University of Kansas

University of Kentucky

University of Maryland, College Park

University of Massachusetts

University of Nebraska at Omaha

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

The University of New Mexico

University of North Georgia

The University of Southern Mississippi

The Ohio State University

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

University of Wyoming

Westmont College



* Chapters achieving the Platinum Circle of Excellence status have earned a score of 100 and will receive a $300 cash award. 

* Chapters achieving the Gold Circle of Excellence status have earned a score of 95-99 and will receive a $200 cash award.

* Chapters achieving the Silver Circle of Excellence status have earned a score of 90-94 and will receive a $100 cash award.

For more information about the Circle of Excellence Awards program, click here.