In This Section

Chapter Division IV

Chapters are grouped in divisions based on the institution's Carnegie Classification, total enrollment and institutional mission. 

Schools in Division IV include institutions with a Carnegie Classification of Carnegie Master's and an enrollment of less than 7,000.

Alfred University  Muskingum University
Arcadia University  Nazareth College
Auburn University at Montgomery  Nebraska Wesleyan University 
Berry College  New Mexico Highlands University
Black Hills State University  Nicholls State University
Bradley University  Oklahoma City University
Brenau University  Plymouth State University
Butler University  Queens University of Charlotte
Caldwell University  Russell Sage College
Cameron University  Saint Martin's University
Campbell University  Saint Mary's College of California
Carroll University  Samford University
Clarion University of Pennsylvania  Southern Oregon University
Delta State University  State University of New York at Cortland
Drury University  State University of New York at Potsdam 
Eastern New Mexico University State University of New York College at Plattsburgh
Eastern Oregon University  St. Catherine University
Elmhurst University Truman State University 
Elon University University of Bridgeport
Emporia State University  University of Evansville
Florida Southern College University of Findlay
Fontbonne University  University of Guam
Framingham State University  University of Houston-Victoria
Francis Marion University University of Lynchburg
Frostburg State University University of Montevallo
Georgia College & State University  University of Nebraska at Kearney
Hood College
University of North Alabama
Ithaca College University of West Alabama
Jacksonville University
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania  University of Wisconsin-River Falls
Longwood University
Washburn University   
Louisiana State University Shreveport
Washington State University Tri-Cities  
Marymount University
Wayne State College 
McKendree University
West Virginia Wesleyan College 
Methodist University
Western Oregon University
Mississippi University for Women
Westfield State University
Missouri University of Science and Technology