Phi Kappa Phi Announces 2018-2020 Council of Students

Aug 13, 2018

council of students 2018-2020The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi recently announced its 2018-2020 Council of Students. The Council, comprised of six student vice presidents from chapters across the nation, will serve as the student engagement committee for the Society. 

Established in 2007, the Council is tasked with enhancing communication with student vice presidents, planning and hosting a student leadership conference, and interacting with student vice presidents in the Society’s five divisions, among other tasks. 

Congratulations and welcome to the 2018-2020 Council of Students:

  • Megan Burns, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
  • Anna Gardner, Ithaca College
  • Nicole Matis, The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
  • Andrew McAbee, Methodist University
  • Boston Workman, Weber State University
  • Angelica Zamora-Duran, Florida Institute of Technology

To learn more about each representative from the Council of Students, click here. To contact representatives from the Council of Students, email