In This Section

National Office Staff List

General Information

The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi
7576 Goodwood Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

800-804-9880 or 225-388-4917
info@phikappaphi.org
225-388-4900 fax

Department Listing

 
Administrative

Bradley Newcomer, Ph.D., Executive Director and CEO
execdirector@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 221


Awards

Kelli Partin, Director of Awards
kpartin@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 235


Chapter Services

Jami Prince, Ed.D., Director of Chapter Services
jprince@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 236

Edward White, DMA, Assistant Director of Chapter Services
ewhite@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 212

Kay White, DMA, Enrollment Manager
kwhite@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 220

Unsure about which representative to contact? Click here for the Chapter Services Contact Map.

 
Finance

Brad Jewell, Chief Financial Officer
bjewell@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 214

Alicia Diggs, Director of Accounting
adiggs@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 216

Stephanie Ferguson, Accountant
finance@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 223

Candice Thompson, Member Records and Receivables Manager
cthompson@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 211


Information Systems

Doug Carpenter, IT Director
dcarpenter@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 226

Clint Archer, Information Systems Manager
carcher@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 225

Tammy Gates, Database Administrator
tgates@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 219


Marketing & Publications

Traci Navarre, CAE, Chief Operating Officer
tnavarre@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 222

Jamie Chapman, CAE, Director of Membership 
jchapman@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 217

Danny Heitman, Editor, Phi Kappa Phi Forum
editor@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 242

Alyssa Papa, Director of Communications
apapa@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 218

Kelli Partin, Director of Awards
kpartin@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 235


Member Services

Candice Thompson, Member Records and Receivables Manager
cthompson@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 211


Merchandise

Phi Kappa Phi Online Store
www.phikappaphistore.org
888-502-0635
PKPStore@egroupengage.com