In This Section

National Office Staff List

General Information

The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi
7576 Goodwood Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

800-804-9880 or 225-388-4917
info@phikappaphi.org
225-388-4900 fax

Department Listing

 
Administrative

Traci Navarre, CAE, Acting Executive Director
execdirector@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 222

Angela Ardoin, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
aardoin@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 215


Awards

Kelli Partin, Awards Manager
kpartin@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 235


Chapter Development

Traci Payne, Chief Chapter Services and Events Officer
tpayne@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 234

Michelle Lowery Gussman, Chapter Development Director
mlowery@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 212

Nicole McAlister, Chapter Communication Coordinator
nmcalister@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 224

Jami Prince, Ed.D., Chapter Development Director
jprince@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 236

Kay White, D.M.A., Enrollment Manager
kwhite@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 220

Unsure about which representative to contact? Click here for the Chapter Development Contact Map.

 
Finance

Brad Jewell, Chief Financial Officer
bjewell@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 214

Alicia Diggs, Chapter Finance Accountant
adiggs@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 216

Stephanie Ferguson, Accountant
finance@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 223


Information Systems

Doug Carpenter, IT Director
dcarpenter@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 226

Clint Archer, Information Systems Manager
carcher@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 225

Tammy Gates, Database Administrator
tgates@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 219


Marketing & Publications

Traci Navarre, Acting Executive Director, Chief Operating Officer
tnavarre@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 222

Jamie Chapman, Membership Director
jchapman@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 217

Marla Elsea, Digital Content Editor
melsea@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 227

Danny Heitman, Editor, Phi Kappa Phi Forum
editor@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 242

Alyssa Papa, Communications Director
apapa@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 218

Kelli Partin, Awards Manager
kpartin@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 235


Member Services

Angela Ardoin, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
aardoin@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 215

Wanda Norwood, Member Records Coordinator
members@phikappaphi.org, 800-804-9880, ext. 211


Merchandise

Phi Kappa Phi Online Store
www.phikappaphistore.org
888-502-0635
PKPStore@egroupengage.com