In This Section

Chapter Division V

Chapters are grouped in divisions based on the institution's Carnegie Classification, total enrollment and institutional mission. 

Schools in Division V include institutions with a Carnegie Classification of Carnegie Baccalaureate or Special Focus, as well as historically black colleges and universities, health science centers, and service academies.

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College  North Carolina A&T State University 
Alfred State College  Ohio Northern University  
Berea College   Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico
Brigham Young University-Hawaii   Shepherd University  
The Citadel, The Military College of S. Carolina  Southern Virginia University
Clark Atlanta University  St. Norbert College
Coe College  Tennessee State University  
Dakota Wesleyan University  Texas Tech Univ. Health Sciences Center 
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott  United States Air Force Academy
Fort Lewis College  United States Military Academy 
Georgetown College  United States Naval Academy 
Hillsdale College  University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Illinois Wesleyan University  University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg  
Jackson State University  University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown 
Logan University University of Puerto Rico
Lycoming College
University of Puget Sound 
MCPHS University
University of South Carolina Upstate 
Methodist College
University of the Philippines 
Millikin University  
Wesleyan College 
National Intelligence University 
Westmont College