In This Section

2022-2024 Slate of Nominees

The following individuals have agreed to stand for election and the slate was approved by the Board of Directors at its spring meeting. Please contact with any questions.

Click on each position below for nominee bios and statements.


Sharhonda Rush
Maire O. Simington, Ph.D.


Note: Vote for five directors

JoAnn Canales, Ph.D.
John Wesley Emert, Ph.D.
Mattia M. Migliore, Ph.D.
Philip Phillips, Ph.D.

Ronald V. Shaklee, Ph.D.
Ron Tulley, Ph.D.
Leslie Zenk, Ph.D.

Division I

June Pilcher, Ph.D.
Randy Winzer

Division II

David L. Briscoe, Ph.D.

Division III

Marc D. Glidden, Ph.D.

Division IV

Kelly Ann Melendez
Jim W. Mirabella, DBA

Division V

Anne Boettcher, Ph.D.
Alison Gregory